Weathering the Storms

Weathering the Storms

By: Terry Webb

Price: $12.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Collectible - Very Good


More Description

For readers of Manning the Light this second novel in the Louie Lighthouse Series is a must read. The story continues in the fall of 1903 with the adventures of 13-year-old Louie and his friend, Charlie. Be with these two characters as they face their fears and find that faith helps them deal with the stormy challenges of nature, sports, abuses, accidents, and relationships. In Weathering the Storms, meet Louie's new pet, and go with Louie and Charlie to the First World Series' games at Boston's Huntington Park Fairgrounds. Find out what happens when a hurricane hits Two Tree Island and a fishing fleet.

Title: Weathering the Storms

Author Name: Terry Webb

Categories: CJ,

Publisher: Pleasant Word-A Division of WinePress Publishing: September 2005

ISBN Number: 141410393X

ISBN Number 13: 9781414103938

Binding: Paper Back

Book Condition: Collectible - Very Good

Inscription: Signed By Author

Seller ID: 35659

Description: This book is inscribed to the PO by the author on the title page. Book is clean and tight. Has minor shelf wear. We put tracking on every shipment.